[[ Audible ]] Five Feet ApartAuthor Rachael Lippincott – Z55z.co

Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson In thisNew York Times bestselling novel thats perfect for fans of John Greens The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complicationthey cant get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives Can you love someone you can never touchStella Grant likes to be in controleven though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant Six feet apart No exceptions The only thing Will Newman wants to be in control of is getting out of this hospital He couldnt care less about his treatments, or a fancy new clinical drug trial Soon, hell turn eighteen and then hell be able to unplug all these machines and actually go see the world, not just its hospitals Wills exactly what Stella needs to stay away from If he so much as breathes on Stella she could lose her spot on the transplant list Either one of them could die The only way to stay alive is to stay apart But suddenly six feet doesnt feel like safety It feels like punishment What if they could steal back just a little bit of the space their broken lungs have stolen from them Would five feet apart really be so dangerous if it stops their hearts from breaking too


7 thoughts on “Five Feet Apart

  1. ldl ldl says:

    tutto ok


  2. Franzo Franzo says:

    Ottimo


  3. Jacopo Dotti Jacopo Dotti says:

    Bel libro


  4. farhang mahmoudian farhang mahmoudian says:

    Cover is not good


  5. Cliente media-tie-in-graphic-novels.co Cliente media-tie-in-graphic-novels.co says:

    Velocit di arrivo.Ottima lettura estiva


  6. mihai m. mihai m. says:

    Bellissimo libro, emozionante e coinvolgente


  7. Book Blogger @ Anky's Book Bubble Book Blogger @ Anky's Book Bubble says:

    Five Feet Apart was a beautiful story of love, loss and fighting for your life.Being a person with a chronic illness, I related to this book on so many levels I related to Will and his wish to see the world instead of succumbing to his illness AND I related to Stella and her wish to keep living.I know my previous review on Goodreads said that it broke my heart, and it did But not because it had a sad ending No, it wasn t that at all It broke my heart because it was too beautiful to be true, and I loved it for that The ending was so hopeful, so good.I cried, sure I cried a lot, but not at the end Because unlike ALL the books I ve read with characters who have chronic illnesses, neither of them died in this one The story ended with a hopeful epilogue, and that s what made me give that heart in my rating.If I could, I d make everyone read this book, but since I can t Imperio everyone, I am just going to have to request you nicely to please go read it