{epub} My Plain JaneAuthor Cynthia Hand – Z55z.co

Move over, Charlotte Bront The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyrea tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentlemans Guide to Vice and Virtue You may think you know the story Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets one dark, brooding Mr Rochesterand, Reader, she marries him Or does she Prepare for an adventure of Gothic proportions, in which all is not as it seems, a certain gentleman is hidingthan skeletons in his closets, and one orphan Jane Eyre, aspiring author Charlotte Bronte, and supernatural investigator Alexander Blackwood are about to be drawn together on the most epic ghost hunt this side of Wuthering Heights